LONDON 5+6/12 1981


01 You’re My Baby

02 Open Your Heart

03 Do Or Die

04 Circus Of Death

05 Darkness

06 Don't You Want Me

07 Seconds

08 I Am The Law

09 Crow And A Baby

10 Marianne

11 Love Action (I Believe In Love)

12 The Things That Dreams Are Made Of

14 The Sound Of The Crowd

15 Empire State Human

16 Destination Venus





From The Rainbow in London 5/12 1981

Audience recording

Sound quality: 2/5


Not the best sound, but still recommend for getting the otherwise unavaible “You’re My Baby” and "Destination Venus"